The winners of India’s Next Superstars- Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj

Dashing Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj (Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2016) have been declared winners of the Star Plus’ show India’s Next Superstars. Both were standout performers throughout the show which was hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Karan Wahi. The judges were Rohit Shetty and Karan Johar.

The reality show had twenty fresh faces selected by renowned casting director Mukesh Chhabra. Mahesh Bhatt was the mentor to these contestants. Both the winners are expected to get a chance to star in Karan johar and Rohit Shetty film.